12.03.18

The 69th Meeting of the Committee of the Governors of Monetary ِAuthorities and Central Banks in GCC Countries

Speech delivered by His Excellency Dr. Mohammad Y. Al-Hashel, Governor, Central Bank of Kuwait on the occasion of the 69th Meeting of the Committee of the Governors of Monetary ِAuthorities and Central Banks in GCC countries, held in the State of Kuwait, 12th March 2018.

13.12.17

Banking Regulation- looking back and looking ahead

Keynote speech delivered by His Excellency Dr. Mohammad Y. Al-Hashel, Governor, Central Bank of Kuwait in the 13th High Level Meeting for the Middle East & North Africa Region, jointly organized by the Basel Committee on Banking Supervision, the Financial Stability Institute and the Arab Monetary Fund, held on December 13, 2017 in Abu Dhabi, UAE.

26.09.17

Financial Stability and Economic Resilience in Challenging Times

Keynote speech delivered by His Excellency Dr. Mohammad Y. Al-Hashel, Governor, Central Bank of Kuwait at the Euromoney Conference held on 26th September, 2017, in the State of Kuwait.

22.09.17

Fostering a Stable and Inclusive Financial System

Keynote speech delivered by His Excellency Dr. Mohammad Y. Al-Hashel, Governor, Central Bank of Kuwait at the OIC Conference held on 22nd September, 2017, Istanbul, Republic of Turkey.

10.04.17

On the Occasion of the Opening Ceremony of the Central Bank of Kuwait new Headquarters

Speech delivered by His Excellency Dr. Mohammad Y. Al-Hashel, Governor, Central Bank of Kuwait on the occasion of the opening ceremony of the Central Bank of Kuwait new Headquarters under the patronage of His Highness the Amir Sheikh Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Jaber Al-Sabah, on April 10, 2017.

07.12.16

Ensuring Stability in Turbulent Times

Keynote speech delivered by His Excellency Dr. Mohammad Y. Al-Hashel, Governor, Central Bank of Kuwait in the 12th High Level Meeting for the Middle East & North Africa Region, jointly organized by the Basel Committee on Banking Supervision, the Financial Stability Institute and the Arab Monetary Fund, held in Abu Dhabi, UAE, December 7-8, 2016.

11.10.16

Funding Sustainable Development Goals

Keynote speech delivered by His Excellency Dr. Mohammad Y. Al-Hashel, Governor, Central Bank of Kuwait at the Global Islamic Economy Summit held in Dubai, United Arab Emirates, October 11th, 2016.

27.09.16

Financial Stability Amid Innovations and Reforms

Keynote speech delivered by His Excellency Dr. Mohammad Y. Al-Hashel, Governor, Central Bank of Kuwait at Euromoney Conference held in the State of Kuwait, September 27th, 2016.

16.11.15

The 6th Islamic and Financial Institutions Conference

Delivered by His Excellency Dr. Mohammad Y. Al-Hashel, Governor, Central Bank of Kuwait on the opening of the 6th Islamic and Financial Institutions Conference, co-hosted by Shura Sharia Consultancy Company and Islamic Development Bank, held in the State of Kuwait, November 16-17, 2015.

11.11.15

Islamic Finance: Past, Present and the Future

Keynote speech delivered by His Excellency Dr. Mohammad Y. Al-Hashel, Governor, Central Bank of Kuwait in IMF-CBK Global Islamic Finance Conference "Meeting Global Aspirations", held in Kuwait City, November 11th, 2015.

13.12.17

الرقابة المصرفية بين تجارب الماضي ورؤى المستقبل

الكلمة الرئيسية لمعالي محافظ بنك الكويت المركزي، الدكتور محمد يوسف الهاشل، في الاجتماع السنوي الثالث عشر عالي المستوى لمنطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا، والذي نظمته لجنة بازل للرقابة المصرفية بالمشاركة مع معهد الاستقرار المالي وصندوق النقد العربي بتاريخ 13 ديسمبر 2017 في أبوظبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

26.09.17

الاستقرار المالي والمرونة الاقتصادية في الأوقات الصعبة

الكلمة الافتتاحية لمعالي محافظ بنك الكويت المركزي، الدكتور محمد يوسف الهاشل، في "مؤتمر اليورومني" الذي تستضيفه دولة الكويت في 26 سبتمبر 2017.

22.09.17

تعزيز نظام مالي مستقر وشمولي

الكلمة الرئيسية لمعالي محافظ بنك الكويت المركزي، الدكتور محمد يوسف الهاشل في مؤتمر منظمة التعاون الإسلامي الذي عقد في 22 سبتمبر 2017 في إسطنبول، جمهورية تركيا.

10.04.17

بمناسبة إفتتاح المقر الجديد لبنك الكويت المركزي

كلمة معالي محافظ بنك الكويت المركزي، الدكتور محمد يوسف الهاشل، بمناسبة إفتتاح المقر الجديد لبنك الكويت المركزي برعاية وحضور حضرة صاحب السمو أمير دولة الكويت الشيخ صباح الأحمد الجابر الصباح حفظه الله ورعاه، بتاريخ 10 إبريل 2017.

07.12.16

المحافظة على الاستقرار في الأوقات المضطربة

الكلمة الرئيسية لمعالي محافظ بنك الكويت المركزي، الدكتور محمد يوسف الهاشل في الاجتماع السنوي الثاني عشر عالي المستوى، لمنطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا، حول المستجدات في الرقابة المصرفية وقضايا الاستقرار المالي الذي تنظمه لجنة بازل للرقابة المصرفية، ومعهد الاستقرار المالي، وصندوق النقد العربي، المنعقد في أبوظبي، دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، في الفترة 7 – 8 ديسمبر 2016.

11.10.16

تمويل أهداف التنمية المستدامة

الكلمة الافتتاحية لمعالي محافظ بنك الكويت المركزي، الدكتور محمد يوسف الهاشل في القمة العالمية للاقتصاد الإسلامي، التي عقدت في 11 أكتوبر 2016 في مدينة دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

27.09.16

الاستقرار المالي في ظل الابتكارات والإصلاحات

الكلمة الافتتاحية لمعالي محافظ بنك الكويت المركزي، الدكتور محمد يوسف الهاشل في مؤتمر اليورومني، المنعقد في دولة الكويت في 27 سبتمبر 2016.

16.11.15

المؤتمر السادس للمؤسسات المالية الإسلامية

كلمة معالي محافظ بنك الكويت المركزي، الدكتور محمد يوسف الهاشل، في افتتاح فعاليات المؤتمر السادس للمؤسسات المالية الإسلامية، الذي تنظمه شركة شورى للاستشارات الشرعية بالتعاون مع البنك الإسلامي للتنمية، المنعقد في دولة الكويت يومي 16، 17 نوفمبر 2015.

11.11.15

التمويل الإسلامي: الماضي والحاضر والمستقبل

الكلمة الافتتاحية لمعالي محافظ بنك الكويت المركزي، الدكتور محمد يوسف الهاشل، في المؤتمر العالمي للتمويل الإسلامي "تلبية الطموحات العالمية"، الذي ينظمه بنك الكويت المركزي بالتعاون مع صندوق النقد الدولي، المنعقد في مدينة الكويت في 11 نوفمبر 2015.

15.09.15

الابتكار في مجال التمويل

كلمة معالي محافظ بنك الكويت المركزي، الدكتور محمد يوسف الهاشل، الافتتاحية في مؤتمر اليورومني، المنعقد في دولة الكويت في 15 سبتمبر 2015.